My Life in 250 Words (or less)

I was born and raised in Washington state. I was 15 years old when my dad lost his job that took us to Michigan a year later. After graduating high school, I moved back to Washington for about 3 months, then went to a small college in Idaho for a semester. Afterwards, I moved back to Washington, got married to my junior high sweetheart. We lived there for 4 years, then moved to Michigan. While living there, I got pregnant. However, a month before my son was due to deliver, my husband (at the time) told me that he was in love with another. Two weeks after I delivered my son, he moved out. A few months later, we were divorced.

A few months later, I met my now husband. However, we dated, were engaged for a bit, but then he broke my heart. After a few months to recover from another heart break, I took my son out to Idaho to finish my University degree. I was a single mother in a small religious town (I don’t recommend unless you are strong willed). A semester before I was to graduate, my hubby contacted me again. We found we were still in love, started to plan a wedding, as I finished my final semester. A few weeks after I graduated, my hubby helped me move from Idaho to Ontario and we were married!

We have been in Ontario since and love life!

Leave a Reply

